Contact Us

Whether you need answers to a simple question, or need assistance in some other way, we're here to help. Contact us either by phone or email at the details found below, we look forward to hearing from you!

If you know which member of staff you would like to be in contact with you can find their email address below:

Peter Gaw - peter@downsyndromecentre.ie

Sharon Dagg - sharon@downsyndromecentre.ie

Nuala Downes - nuala@downsyndromecentre.ie

Niamh Sherlock - niamh@downsyndromecentre.ie

Aileen Moon - aileen@downsyndromecentre.ie

Andrew Gaw - andrew.gaw@downsyndromecentre.ie

Telephone & Fax
Tel: 01 661 8000
Fax: 01 202 0393

Email
info@downsyndromecentre.ie

Address
Unit 1, 88/89 Furze Road
Sandyford Dublin 18

How to find us:

If coming by the M50 take the 14 th exit. At the roundabout, take the second exit onto Leopardstown Rd/N31/R113. Keep straight until you get to Bewley's Hotel Leopardstown on your right.  Take the next left onto Burton Hall Road. Another left will bring you on to Blackthorn Road. Take the second left onto Furze Road. Drive past Insomnia on your left and we are a bit further up on the right. Our centre is connected to the Fannin building - we are the part of the building with the red windowsills and doorframes.